A4B38632-AE0C-4759-B04C-34CF54D92B5C

Paverpol Canada Newsletter May/Mai 2021

Paverpol Canada Newsletter May 2021

Leave a comment Continue Reading →
7DD77479-766C-4BC8-A35C-0A47986B30F5

Kit Granite effect

All Paverpol products needed to create a Granite Effect. THE KIT to buy when watching or buying the online video workshop by Lise St.Cyr in which she shows you how to make faux-granite objects.  The Granite Effect Kit includes: Paverpol Black ( default) or grey or Transparent, 1000 grams. Please indicate which color in the comment section […]

Leave a comment Continue Reading →
CFD703A4-85FA-4391-9BD2-C4224439ED41

Granite Birds FREE ‘live’ training

Granite Birds and Objects with Fabric Hardener! Free LIVE Training with Lise St-Cyr Reserve your spot — it’s Free! Live and Free*: March 15-16, 2021 from 11:00am-2pm EST (8-11am PT, 9-12pm MT, 10-1pm CT, 3-6pm GMT, 4-7pm BST)

Leave a comment Continue Reading →
Joyeuses Fêtes à tous!

Artstone Statuette Video tutorial

How to Create an Artstone Clay Statuette with a Bird! Free LIVE Training with Lise St-Cyr https://www.curiousmondo.com/artstone-clay-statuette-bird-free Reserve your spot — it’s Free! Live and Free*: July 5-7, 2021! from 11:00am-2pm EST (8-11am PT, 9-12pm MT, 10-1pm CT, 3

Leave a comment Continue Reading →
ACC36E2B-75A9-448D-AF36-8AD8D7319CFB

Newsletter Feb 2021

Newsletter February 2021

Leave a comment Continue Reading →
E58EB1BC-A26D-4972-B69F-C9F9D67CB75D

Paverpol Momification Art Newsletter Dec 2020

Leave a comment Continue Reading →
2EFFF19A-E238-4ADD-9029-CC146B551521

Newsletter Nov 2020

Nov 2020 Newsletter Paverpol Canada Please not there was a mistake in the newsletter, the Golfer was made by Maureen Walker not Warner, so sorry Maureen for this error. 

Leave a comment Continue Reading →
L’Oiseau bleu

Virtual Show/Exposition virtuelle Sept 2020

http://artlakeshore.com/ L’Oiseau bleu Lakeshore Association of Artists Online Fall Art Exhibition The world has changed, and we at LAA are adapting to these new circumstances. This year, Stewart Hall is not available to us for our fall show, so we will be hosting our first online show. Let’s hope that we will be back on the beautiful grounds of Stewart […]

Leave a comment Continue Reading →
9E7DE011-3B8F-4594-A3F1-D1E2CC177335

Quebec Newsletter/Infolettre

https://mailchi.mp/093f6e52b899/may-mai-2020-sculpture-classes-paverpol-4689489?e=e4a698a592

Leave a comment Continue Reading →
2F460C97-4982-495A-9F62-ACDB349B0333

Free Class!

https://www.curiousmondo.com/ballerina-paverpol-sculpture-free

Leave a comment Continue Reading →