Archive | Video tutorials RSS feed for this section
CFD703A4-85FA-4391-9BD2-C4224439ED41

Granite Birds FREE ‘live’ training

Granite Birds and Objects with Fabric Hardener! Free LIVE Training with Lise St-Cyr Reserve your spot — it’s Free! Live and Free*: March 15-16, 2021 from 11:00am-2pm EST (8-11am PT, 9-12pm MT, 10-1pm CT, 3-6pm GMT, 4-7pm BST)

Leave a comment Continue Reading →
Joyeuses Fêtes à tous!

Artstone Statuette Video tutorial

How to Create an Artstone Clay Statuette with a Bird! Free LIVE Training with Lise St-Cyr https://www.curiousmondo.com/artstone-clay-statuette-bird-free Reserve your spot — it’s Free! Live and Free*: July 5-7, 2021! from 11:00am-2pm EST (8-11am PT, 9-12pm MT, 10-1pm CT, 3

Leave a comment Continue Reading →
E58EB1BC-A26D-4972-B69F-C9F9D67CB75D

Paverpol Momification Art Newsletter Dec 2020

Leave a comment Continue Reading →