Professeurs

Liste des professeurs certifiés au Québec

Region de Montréal

France Paquette
Montréal
fpaquette55@videotron.ca

Mélanie Charrier
Montréal
www.melaniecharrier.com

Nancy Dobson
Pointe-Claire
Info@nancydcreativeart.com
http://www.nancydcreativeart.com/

Gisele Cabral
Dollard Des Ormeaux
Facebook/Gisele-Cabral
Gisele@giselecrafts.com

Rive Sud de Montréal
Francine Deshaies
Boucherville
francine.deshaies@videotron.ca
http://www.francinedeshaies.com/
www.facebook.com/francine.deshaies.77

Louise Gratton (St-Hubert)
louisegrattonac@hotmail.com
Louise D Fortin (St-Hubert)
louisedfortin@msn.com

Lanaudière
Diane Bisaillon
Repentigny
info@lesateliersdianart.com
http://wwww.lesateliersdianart.com

Micheline Cadieux
Notre-Dames-des-Prairies
misty13@videotron.ca
http://creationsmima.simplesite.com/

Carmen Beaupré
Notre-Dames-des-prairies
beaupre.carmen@videotron.ca

Jocelyne Robertson
Terrebonne
jocelyne@mac.com
http://www.artsettechniques.com/
http://www.jocelynerobertson.com/

Debbie Williams Jolicoeur
St-Roch-L’Achigan
dwj@videotron.ca
http://www.artsettechniques.com

Region de Sherbrooke
Joanne Savage
joannne.savage@hotmail.com
http://paverpoljoannesavage.blogspot.ca/Joanne Savage
https://www.facebook.com/AtelierDuChevalBleu/?ref=ts&fref=ts

Québec
Joanne St-Cyr
L’Ancienne-Lorette
joanne.st-cyr@hotmail.com
http://joannestcyr.com/

Diane Cadieux
Lévis
didicadieux@hotmail.com
Créations Diane Cadieux
Manon l »Herault
manon.lherault@videotron.ca

Cantons de l’est
Joane Leduc
joane_leduc@hotmail.com
http://joaneleducart.blogspot.ca/

Martine Letourneau
Magog
martine.letourneau1@gmail.com
www.martineletourneau.com

Line Fafard
Magog
l_fafard_mus@hotmail.com
http://linefafardartiste.blogspot.com/
https://www.facebook.com/linefafardartiste/

Monique Trudeau
Magog
http://www.moniquetrudeau.weebly.com/
http://monictrudo@msn.com

Montérégie
Rosalie Levi
St-Lazarre/Hudson
rosalie@rosalielevi.com
http://www.rosalielevi.com/

Rita Riendeau
St-Zotique
ritariendeau@yahoo.ca
http://ateliersderita.weebly.com/

Johanne Meloche
Salaberry-de-Valleyfield
http://tissudursculpture@yahoo.com
http://tissudursculptures.weebly.com/

St-Hyacinthe
Isabelle Tellier
https://isabsyl.wixsite.com/itellier
isabsyl@gmail.com

Laurentides-Laval
Louise L’Archeveque
Mirabell
http://louise-larcheveque.simplesite.com/

Rachel Dionne
St-Hippolyte
racheldionne@hotmail.com
https://racheldionne.com/

Lise Boilard
Rosemère
liseboilard@gmail.com
http://www.liseboilard.com

Danielle Binette
Bois des Filions
danielle.binette@hotmail.com
http://daniellebinette.wix.com/ateliers
https://www.facebook.com/Creationsdanielle

Lise-Anne Bernatchez
Brownsburg Chatham
(Laurentides Laval Gatineau)
lise.anne@ginkgolab.ca
www.ginkgolab.ca

Chantal Bélanger
Boisbriand
Facebook/atellier-de-creation-Chabel
chabel@videotron.ca

Francine Jodoin
Laval
maestria.styliste@gmail.com

Mauricie
Hélène Bédard Blais
Notre Dame du Mont Carmel (Trois-Rivières Mauricie)
Hbed2009@hotmail.com

Josée Desbiens
Trois-Rivières
josee.desbiens@videotron.ca
http://www.accesyoga.com/atelier-paverpol

Judith Boucher
Shawinigan
www.yogaserenite.com/
info@yogaserenite.com

Sylvie Blais
La Tuque
sblais62@outlook.com
sblais62.wixsite.com/paverpol

Outaouais
Diane Pelletier
Gatineau
dianepelletier@hotmail.ca
www.galerie465.ca

Sylvie Fergusson
Gatineau
www.art-academies.com/
info@art-academies.com

Gaspésie
Carmen Vallée
Cap Aux Renards
cvallee_14@hotmail.com
www.lartdelamer.com

Nouveau Brunswick
Sophie Ouellette
St-Léonard-Parent
belle-ange@hotmail.com